A whole new world, Music inspired by shootings from the International Space Station.


Orchestra: Adrián Muriel

Aguascalientes está de regreso, music for political ad campaign.


Guitars, bass, drums, piano and vocals: Adrián Muriel

No puedes jugar boxeo, musical theme for YouTube channel


Guitarras eléctricas, batería, teclados y bajo: Adrián Muriel

Thriller style music.

Orchestra: Adrián Muriel

What we do.

Acoustic guitar and keys: Adrián Muriel


Electric guitars and synths: Adrián Muriel